Erasmus+ ICM

Foreign students from countries outside the European Union can come on exchange study placements to Masaryk University through the Erasmus+ ICM programme (replacing the older Erasmus Mundus programme). Masaryk University provides incoming foreign students with a grant to the value of 800 euro monthly and pays their return travel costs.

Students from the Western Balkans, South and East Mediterranean countries, Africa, Asia, North America and Latin America can come on this exchange placement of the European Union to Masaryk University. It is absolutely necessary that your university is on the list of partner universities in the current selection process. This list is published on this website during the period of the selection process (you can find further information about this period in the Deadlines section).

Call 2020/2021


  • Metropolitan Tirana University
  • University of Tirana
  • University of Vlora "Ismail Qemali"


  • Yerevan State University


  • Belarusian State University

Bosnia and herzegovina

  • University of Banja Luka
  • University of Mostar
  • University of Sarajevo
  • University of Tuzla


  • University of Granma

Dominican Republic

  • Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo – INTEC

El Salvador

  • El Salvador´s Catholic University


  • Jimma University


  • Fiji National University


  • Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

Iraq – Kurdistan

  • Cihan University-Erbil
  • Salahaddin University-Erbil


  • Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
  • Gordon Academic College of Education
  • Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya
  • The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
  • University of Haifa
  • Western Galilee College


  • AAB College
  • University of Prishtina "Hasan Prishtina"
  • Universum College


  • University of the Humanities

Republic of Congo

  • Marien Ngouabi University

Russian Federation

  • RUDN University (Peoples' Friendship University of Russia)

The Philippines

  • Visayas State University

Trinidad and Tobago

  • The University of the West Indies


  • V.N.Karazin Kharkiv National University


  • Hanoi University of Science and Technology
  • Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology

Top  ▲

Office hours

Monday 12–14
Tuesday 9–11
Wednesday 12–15
Thursday 13–15
Friday by appointment

Contact us

Get social with us

Facebook Youtube Twitter Instagram

Created by: Jakub Maca and Jiri Petrzelka