Erasmus+ ICM

International staff from countries outside the European Union can come on one or two week exchange placement to Masaryk University through the Erasmus+ ICM scheme. The programme is open both for academic and non-academic staff. Masaryk University provides incoming foreign staff with a grant to the value of 140 EUR/day and pays their return travel costs.

If you would like to come to Masaryk University through the Erasmus+ ICM scheme, your home university has to be on the list of universities involved in the current Erasmus+ ICM call at Masaryk University. This list of involved universities is published on this website during the period of the call for applications (you can find further information about this period in the Deadlines section) and it changes every year depending on funded placements through Erasmus+ ICM.

Contact us

Before nomination

Adam Hykl

tel: +420 549 49 3583

After nomination

Martin Vašek

tel: +420 549 49 7785


  • Call for autumn and spring semester:
    30 March
Academic calendar

Academic calendar