The Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies (CEEPUS) allows academics from Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Kosovo to visit Masaryk University and give lectures and intensive courses in their fields of specialisation. The obligation is to teach or supervise at least for 6 hours per week. For full information on the CEEPUS programme, see its website at www.ceepus.info.

If you are interested in knowing more about the CEEPUS projects now running at Masaryk University or if you are seeking a partner for a new project please get in touch with coordinator at the Centre for International Cooperation who has overall responsibility for the programme at MU and will try to find a suitable match. You can also contact the faculty international offices.

Contact us

Academic calendar

Academic calendar

Android app

Get Android or iOS app: Navigation through MU

Office hours

Office hours are cancelled until further notice, we receive only the students who arranged a meeting with our coordinator. If necessary, please contact us by e-mail or phone.

Contact us

Get social with us

Facebook Youtube Twitter Instagram

Created by: Jakub Maca and Jiri Petrzelka