• “Erasmus showed me a completely different world of a student and ordinary Canadian.”

    “Erasmus showed me a completely different world of a student and ordinary Canadian.”

    – Zuzana Bedřichová, student of Faculty of Economics and Administration

Erasmus+ ICM

The Erasmus+ ICM programme allows students to study at universities in Erasmus+ partner countries—a broad selection of countries that are not in the regular Erasmus+ programme. The list of participating universities changes every year depending the evaluation of Masaryk University's application for funding.

Candidates for study at these universities must first undergo a selection procedure at the Centre for International Cooperation, which will then send nominations to the partner universities. Nomination does not in and of itself, however, mean automatic acceptance. The student must also fulfil conditions set by the host university. Because of this, the selection procedure may take longer than those of other programmes.

Current offer (academic year 2023/2024)



Bosnia and Herzegovina 


  • Wolo Aita University (only for PhD studets) – web 


  • Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (only for PhD studets) – web, courses 

  • Ilia State University (only for PhD studets) – web, courses 


  • Ben-Gurion University of the Negev – web, courses 

  • College of Law and Business – web  

  • Gordon Academic College of Education – web, courses 

  • Reichman University – web, courses 


  • Kenyatta University (only for PhD studets) - web, courses  


Top  ▲

Contact us

Before nomination

Gabriela Složilová

tel: +420 549 49 4800

After nomination

Jarmila Strýčková

tel: +420 777 128 340


  • Call I: 15 December (for autumn and spring)
  • Call II (supplementary): 1 June (for spring)
Language Preparation

Language Preparation

Documentation and Recognition of Placements

Recognition of Placements

Academic calendar

Faculty International Relations Offices

contact us
Android app

Get Android or iOS app: Navigation through MU